School Term Dates 2020-2021

Please find the School Term Dates for the academic year 2020-2021.
 
Autumn Term: 
 
Thursday 3rd September 2020 until Friday 18th December 2020.
 
Half Term:  
 
Break up Friday 23rd October 2020 until Monday 2nd November 2020.
 
PD Day : Friday 27th November 2020
 
Spring Term: 
 
Tuesday 5th January 2021 until Friday 26th March 2021. 
 
Half Term: 
 
Break up Friday 12th February 2021 until 22nd February 2021. 
 
Summer Term: 
 
Monday 12th April 2021 until Tuesday 20th July 2021.
 
Half Term: 
 
Break up Friday 28th May 2021 until Tuesday 8th June 2021.